Regulations

WSCC 2017 MSA FINAL Speed Series Regs 1.2 final.pdf

Fixtures

Race
Num
DAY DATE VENUE ORGANISING CLUB REGS & APPLICATION
FORMS / LINKS
(when available)
1 Sun 26th Mar Rockingham Sprint BARC Midands Regs / Form
2 Sat 1st Apr Anglesey 1 (Nat 1 lap) Longton & District MC Regs / Form
3 Sun 2nd Apr Anglesey 2 (Int 1 lap) Longton & District MC Regs & Form
4 Sun 2nd Apr Hethel 1 Borough 19 MC Regs & Form
5 Mon 17th Apr Croft Darlington & Distric MC Regs inc form
6 Sat 22nd Apr Aintree 1 Liverpool MC Regs / Form / Online
7 Sat 22nd Apr Gurston Down BARC (Gurston) Regs / Form / Online
8 Sat 22nd Apr Wiscombe 1 Woolbridge Motor Club Regs / Form
9 Sun 23rd Apr Wiscombe 2 Woolbridge Motor Club Regs / Form
10 Sat 29th Apr Anglesey 3 (Nat 2 lap) Ty-Croes
11 Sun 30th Apr Anglesey 4 (Int 1 lap) Ty-Croes
12 Sat 6th May Mira Bentley Drivers Club Regs / Form
13 Sat 6th May Shelsey Walsh 1 Midland Automobile Club Regs & Form
14 Sun 7th May Shelsey Walsh 2 Midland Automobile Club Regs & Form
15 Sat 13th May Curborough 1 (2 lap) BMMC
16 Sat 13 May Snetterton 1 Borough 19 MC Regs & Form
17 Sun 14th May Snetterton 2 Borough 19 MC Regs & Form
18 Sun 21st May 3 Sisters 1 (Crse 2) Longton & District MC Regs & Form
19 Sat 3rd Jun Pembrey 1 BARC Wales Info
20 Sun 4th Jun Pembrey 2 BARC Wales Info
21 Sat 10th Jun Barbon Liverpool MC Regs / Form / Online
22 Sun 18th Jun Shelsey Walsh 3 Midland Automobile Club Regs / Form
23 Sat 24th Jun Aintree 2 Liverpool MC Regs / Form / Online
24 Sat 1st Jul Curborough 2 NSCC Regs & Form
25 Sat 8th Jul Blyton Park 1 WSCC Regs & Form
26 Sun 9th Jul Blyton Park 2 (Eastern) WSCC Regs & Form
27 Sun 30th Jul 3 sisters 2 (2lap) Longton & District MC Regs & Form
28 Sun 6th Aug Hethel 2 Borough 19 MC Regs & Form
29 Sat 26th Aug Loton Park 1 Hagley & District LCC Regs / Form
30 Sun 27th Aug Loton Park 2 Hagley & District LCC Regs / Form
31 Sat 16th Sep Harewood 1 BARC Yorkshire Regs / Online only
32 Sun 17th Sep Harewood 2 BARC Yorkshire Regs / Online only
33 Sat 30 Sep Blyton Park 3 Longton & District MC Regs & Form
34 Sun 08 Oct Curborough 3 (fig 8) Midland Automobile Club Regs & Form
35 Sat 14th Oct Anglesey 5 (Nat 1 lap) Longton & District MC Regs & Form
36 Sun 15th Oct Anglesey 6 (Int 1 lap) Longton & District MC Regs & Form